CONTACT US   

  CONTACT INFORMATION   

Address:

Marine Embassy Guard Association
P.O. Box 6226
Wausau, Wisconsin 54402-6226

 

General Inquiries:
contact@embassymarine.org

Membership Chairman:
membership@embassymarine.org

Reunion Chairman:
reunion@embassymarine.org

Chairman of the Board:
chairman@embassymarine.org

Treasurer:
treasurer@embassymarine.org

Secretary:
secretary@embassymarine.org

Legal Advisor:
legal@embassymarine.org

Chaplain:
chaplain@embassymarine.org

Historical Archives:
history@embassymarine.org

  SEND US A MESSAGE   

Your Name (Required)

Your E-Mail Address (Required)

Are you currently a member?
YesNo

Member #

Subject

Your Message

© Copyright 1997-2020. Marine Embassy Guard Association. All rights reserved. | Powered by  (mt) MediaTemple and WordPress | KLEO v4.0 Theme by SeventhQueen. | Our Privacy Policy

CONTACT THE ASSOCIATION

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, ASAP.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

X
X